HOMES FOR GOOD
Property Manager Contacts

Homes for Good Residents – below you will find the contact information for your Property Manager and Assistant Property Manager.

Please contact your Property Manager directly for issues such as; how to use your or clean your appliances, complaints, lease questions, absences from your unit or other similar questions.

Please contact your Assistant Property Manager for questions regarding your rent, annual re-certifications and income or household composition changes. Applicants should contact our office (541) 682-3755.

To speak to a program manager, please contact Andrea Bishop at (541) 682-2596.

Homes for Good Managed Sites

Housing Site Property Manager Assistant Property Manager Resident Services Specialist
Parkview Terrace
Lindeborg Place
Veneta Villa
Veneta Scattered Sites
Nicole Tarricone
ntarricone@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2591
Gloria Estrada
gestrada@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-3834
Livi Camba
lcamba@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2548
McKenzie Village
Scatterd Sites
Maplewood Meadows
Pengra Court
Maryanne Bussey
mbussey@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2569
Brandon Hansen
bhansen@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2531
Jazzmen Vega-Heath
jvegaheath@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-27829
Riverview Terrace
Cresview Villa
Legion Cottages
Firwood
Laurelwood Homes
Travis Baker
tbaker@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2595
Brenda Kraft
bkraft@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2570
Brandi Scheib
bscheib@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2532
Village Oaks
14 Pines
Abbie Lane
Alli Schwartz
aschwartz@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2573
Amber Garrett
agarrett@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2534
Allie Gay
agay@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2616
Bridges on Broadway Camryn Leland
cleland@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-3999
Carrie Hicks
chicks@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2590
Courtney McCloskey
cmccloskey@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2582

Third Party Managed Sites

Housing Site Property Management Company Resident Services Specialist
The Commons on MLK
The Keystone
The Nel
Bascom Village II
Quantum Residential Amanda Buchanan
abuchanan@homesforgood.org
(458) 247-9154
WillaKenzie Townhomes
Sheldon Village
Pinehurst Allie Gay
agay@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2616
Sarang
Hawthorn on 29th
Quantum Residential Elaine Penrod
epenrod@homesforgood.org
(458) 247-9157
Jacob's Lane
Walnut Park
Turtle Creek
Pinehurst Elaine Penrod
epenrod@homesforgood.org
(458) 247-9157
Hayden Bridge Landing
Laurel Gardens
Quantum Residential Jazzmen Vega-Heath
jvegaheath@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-27829
Richardson Bridge
Market District Commons
Quantum Residential Frankie Lee Johnson
fleejohnson@homesforgood.org
(541) 682-2538